New EP “Watch the World Go By”

New EP “Watch the World Go By”

Album Cover


We are thrilled to announce that we will be releasing a new EP called “Watch the World Go By” in a few short weeks (6/23/17) on Sounds and Tones Records! It will be available on all major streaming outlets as well as digitally on iTunes/Bandcamp/etc. More details on release day! For now…. the track listing is below, as well as a lyric video for the album’s title track. Enjoy!

Watch the World Go By
1. I Want To Live A Long, Long Time
2. Journey (Dance with Me)
3. Holy Water
4. Watch the World Go By
5. Love is Kind

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *